• Dad Likes a Women

     

    • Titre alternatif : Abbaga Yeojareul Jongahhae / Lady Daddy
    • Genre : Comédie, Romance
    • Casting : Lee Na-Young
    • Synopsis : Dans la comédie "Lady Daddy", un enfant d'une famille divorcé part à la recherche de son père. Ce qu'il ne sait pas, c'est que son père est maintenant une femme après avoir subi une opération de changement de sexe. Son père Ji-Hyeon était un étudiant en médecine mais est maintenant photographe...

     

    Trailer - Dad Likes a Women

     

    (DDL) Partie 1  Les sous-titres 

    Partie 2 : en cours



  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 16 Janvier 2023 à 07:20
    Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I'm impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.
    2
    Mercredi 24 Mai 2023 à 16:05
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 00:31
    Appreciating the commitment you put into your website and detailed information you present. It's good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed material. Excellent read! I've saved your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    4
    Vendredi 7 Juillet 2023 à 19:01
    I'll right away grab your rss feed as I can't in finding your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.
    5
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 01:39
    We stumbled over here different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i'm following you. Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.
    6
    Dimanche 1er Octobre 2023 à 17:20
    Christie
    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :